Staff

RugglesTim Ruggles

Executive Director/CEO
248-338-1843
timr@habitatoakland.org

DevlinClaire Sorenson Devlin

Director of Finance
248-338-1843
claired@habitatoakland.org

MillikenScott Milliken

Director of Operations
248-338-1843
scottm@habitatoakland.org

OsterlandStephanie Osterland

Director of Partner and Community Programs
248-338-1843
stephanieo@habitatoakland.org

IMG_1186.2Kelly Cafek Hyde

Administrative Assistant
248-338-1843
kellyh@habitatoakland.org

Cheryl Henderson

Director of Philanthropy
248-338-1843
cherylh@habitatoakland.org

Dena Vatalaro

Community and Faith Manager
517-290-0258
denav@habitatoakland.org

Meghan Connolly

Foundations Manager
248-812-9363
meghanc@habitatoakland.org

IMG_1403.2Patty Schneider

Partner Support Coordinator
248-338-1843
pattys@habitatoakland.org

Cristina Verduzco

Volunteer Program Manager
248-705-8891
cristinav@habitatoakland.org

WyssElizabeth Heiss Wyss

Manager of Individual and Corporate Philanthropy
248-891-5966
elizabethh@habitatoakland.org

BogerAndrew Boger

Construction Liaison
248-338-1843
andrewb@habitatoakland.org

FindlayJim Findley

Project Manager
248-338-1843
jimf@habitatoakland.org

VanGordonChris VanGordon

Site Supervisor
248-338-1843
chrisv@habitatoakland.org

WestDavid West

Site Supervisor
248-338-1843
davidw@habitatoakland.org

Khaled ShwekatKhaled Shwekat

Project Manager
khaleds@habitatoakland.org

Katie WestKatie West

Project Manager
248-338-1843
katiew@habitatoakland.org

Monique GuerreroMonique Guerrero

Partner Support Coordinator
248-392-1058
moniqueg@habitatoakland.org

Micah JordanMicah Jordan

AmeriCorps Partner Support Liaison
248-338-1843
micahj@habitatoakland.org

Leah DiederichsLeah Diederichs

AmeriCorps Volunteer Coordinator
248-338-1843
leahd@habitatoakland.org

Frank Carroll Frank Carroll

Assistant ReStore Manager
248-442-2267
frankc@habitatoakland.org

Frank KesslerFrank Kessler

ReStore Manager
248-880-6969
frankk@habitatoakland.org

MJ McDonaldMJ McDonald

ReStore Associate
248-338-8392
mjm@habitatoakland.org

Denise VernonDenise Vernon

ReStore Associate
248-338-8392
denisev@habitatoakland.org

Jackie GivensJackie Givens

Call Center Associate
248-365-4090
jackieghabitatoakland.org

Bob WiltonBob Wilton

ReStore Driver
248-442-2267
bobw@habitatoakland.org

George WilsonGeorge Wilson

ReStore Driver
248-442-2267
georgew@habitatoakland.org

Justin ReidJustin Reid

ReStore Associate
248-442-2267
justinr@habitatoakland.org

Kamani JacksonKamani Jackson

ReStore Associate
248-442-2267
kamanij@habitatoakland.org

Q SimmonsQ Simmons

ReStore Associate
248-442-2267
franklins@habitatoakland.org