Staff

RugglesTim Ruggles

Executive Director/CEO
248-338-1843×223
timr@habitatoakland.org

Claire Sorenson DevlinClaire Sorenson Devlin

Director of Finance
248-338-1843×232
claired@habitatoakland.org

MillikenScott Milliken

Director of Operations
734-891-3352
scottm@habitatoakland.org

OsterlandStephanie Osterland

Director of Partner and Community Programs
248-338-1843×225
stephanieo@habitatoakland.org

Kelly Cafek HydeKelly Cafek Hyde

Administrative Assistant
248-338-1843
kellyh@habitatoakland.org

Ann DukeAnn Duke

Director of Philanthropy
248-318-5491
annd@habitatoakland.org

VatalaroDena Vatalaro

Community & Faith Relationship Manager
248-321-9649
denav@habitatoakland.org

Meghan ConnollyMeghan Connolly

Foundations Relations Manager
248-812-9363
meghanc@habitatoakland.org

Patty SchneiderPatty Schneider

Housing and Financial Counselor
248-338-1843×234
pattys@habitatoakland.org

Victoria CantarellaVictoria Cantarella

Program Intake Specialist
248-338-1843×200
victoriac@habitatoakland.org

Cristina Verduzco

Volunteer Services Manager
248-38-1843×284
cristinav@habitatoakland.org

Branden ReckerBranden Recker

Manager of Corporate Philanthropy
248-670-9023
brandenr@habitatoakland.org

BogerAndrew Boger

Construction Liaison
248-338-1843×238
andrewb@habitatoakland.org

Helena EubanksHelena Eubanks

Project Manager
248-338-1843×228
helenae@habitatoakland.org

VanGordonChris VanGordon

Site Supervisor

chrisv@habitatoakland.org

WestDavid West

Site Supervisor
248-338-1843
davidw@habitatoakland.org

Dorian SandersDorian Sanders

Site Supervisor
248-338-1843
dorians@habitatoakland.org

Joe RichardsonJoe Richardson

Project Manager
248-791-4268
joer@habitatoakland.org

Khaled ShwekatKhaled Shwekat

Project Manager
313-641-2047
khaleds@habitatoakland.org

Katie WestKatie West

Project Coordinator
248-338-1843×206
katiew@habitatoakland.org

Monique GuerreroMonique Guerrero

Partner and Community Programs Manager
248-338-1843×303
moniqueg@habitatoakland.org

Micah JordanMicah Jordan

Partner Support Liaison
248-338-1843×231
micahj@habitatoakland.org

Leah DiederichsLeah Diederichs

Philanthropy Specialist
248-338-1843×235
leahd@habitatoakland.org

Frank KesslerFrank Kessler

ReStore Manager
248-880-6969
frankk@habitatoakland.org

Bob WiltonBob Wilton

ReStore Driver
248-442-2267
bobw@habitatoakland.org

George WilsonGeorge Wilson

ReStore Driver
248-442-2267
georgew@habitatoakland.org

Flo TurnipseedFlo Turnipseed

ReStore Associate
248-338-8392
flot@habitatoakland.org

Justin ReidJustin Reid

ReStore Associate
248-442-2267
justinr@habitatoakland.org

Linda GarrettLinda Garrett

ReStore Associate
248-338-8392
lindag@habitatoakland.org

Q SimmonsQ Simmons

ReStore Associate
248-442-2267
franklins@habitatoakland.org